« The Light Dawns | Main | Mastering the Art of Pleasant Conversation »

January 04, 2006

Comments

Alice, I think I'm your biggest fan! This is so great and what memories you have instilled in those sweet little minds! You're such a great mother and an inspiration to me! What a beautiful post.
Love, M. H.

M.H., we have a mutual admiration society then! Many thanks!

Alice,
I'm a quiet reader/infrequent poster at the 4real boards and CCM group, but just wanted you to know how pleased I was to see your blog. I look forward to your posts and you inspire me! I keep thinking about your FlyLady post. That is a huge goal for me in 2006. How is it going now?
Much love and blessings to you,
Angela

I am so glad to read your post, Angela, and very glad to "see" you here. Many, many thanks!

As for Flylady, let's just say that I held a baby shower for a very large number of people during the week between Christmas and New Year's, and it was absolutely no problem getting the house in order for the event. Thank goodness for all those anti-clutter tips from Flylady!

The comments to this entry are closed.